Student Council Members 2017/2018

Student reps for each senior cycle year group have been elected to the Student Council. They meet every Wednesday at lunch time in room 5. Ciara Ryan (6th Year) has been elected as chairperson for the coming year after a tightly contested interview process. A full list of members and their elected roles are as follows:

  • Ciara Ryan (6th year)    – Chairperson
  • Jessica Bourke (6th year) – Vice chairperson
  • Jack Hayes (5th year)    – Secretary
  • Evan Davern (6th year) – Vice secretary
  • Mark Hanly (6th year) – P.R.O
  • Killian Ryan (transition year) – Vice P.R.O
  • Eadaoin Power Gallagher (5th year) – Treasurer
  • Chris Beville (5th year) – Vice Treasurer
  • Ryan McInerney (transition year) – Attendance officer
  • Micheál Hennessey (transition year) – Office director
  • Lily Sadlier (5th year) – Junior Cycle Liaison Officer
  • Olivia Buckley (5th year) – Junior Cycle Liaison Officer
  • Adam Croker (transition year) – Junior Cycle Liaison Officer

Junior Cycle representatives are currently being elected.