Elections 2012

The formation of this year's council is nearly complete with the following new members now elected:

Fifth Years:
  • Eoin Barry
  • Jason Gubbins
  • Rachel Jones
  • Enya Moran
  • Michelle O'Reilly
Sixth Year:
  • Henry Leahy
  • Jordan Noonan

Thank you to all those who applied and congratulations to the successful candidates!