School starts each morning at 9:00am and continues until 3:26pm. There are nine classes each day from Monday to Friday.

There are two breaks during the school day, a short 15-minute break at 10:55am and a lunch break from 12:30-1:05p.m for Junior students and from 1:05pm-1:40pm for Senior Cycle students.